Member Universities

RENU’S 27 MEMBER UNIVERSITIES. Click on the logo to go the the relevant university research page.

  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • Birmingham City University
  • University of Bournemouth
  • Bucks New University
  • Canterbury Christ Church University
  • University of Central Lancashire
  • University of Chester
  • Cumbria University
  • De Montfort University
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • University of Greenwich
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Kingston University London
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • Middlesex University
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Robert Gordon University
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • Staffordshire University
  • University of Sussex
  • University of Sunderland
  • University of Teesside
  • University of the West of England
  • University of West London
  • University of West Scotland
angliaruskin bcu
bournemouth  bucks  canterbury
 chester  cumbria  
 DMU  edinburgh napier
 greenwich  huddersfield  kingston
OxBrookNew  RGU
hallamnew images_staffs   images_sunderland
 images_UWE  images_UWL  Logotype A2

Leave a Reply